The McCone Files

The McCone Files

Book - 1995
Rate this:
The contemporary female private eye story began in 1977 when Edgar-nominee Marcia Muller published Edwin of the Iron Shoes, about Sharon McCone, investigator for the All Souls legal co-op. Sharon is a humane and sympathetic sleuth who makes a difference to her clients and to the world around her. The McCone Files contains the 13 previously uncollected short stories about McCone, including the Shamus Award winning Final Resting Place, as well as two written specially for this volume.
Publisher: Norfolk, Va. : Crippen & Landru, c1995
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9781885941053
Characteristics: 247 p. ; 23 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at NSLibrary

To Top