Pritzker Prize-winning Architects

Pritzker Prize-winning Architects

Streaming Video - 2008
Rate this:
Five very different architects, each endowed with his own unique creative vision: what could Philip Johnson, Frank Gehry, Renzo Piano, Ricardo Legorreta, and Jacques Herzog possibly have in common? A passion for their profession, certainly—and the
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Films Media Group, [2008], c2001
Characteristics: 1 streaming video file (60 min.) : sd., col., digital file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at NSLibrary

To Top