The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia

Book - 2008
Rate this:
Contains the unabridged, single volume, text of C. S. Lewis's seven-part fantasy series, which describe the happenings within a magical realm called Narnia, that is ruled by a Christian-like lion king, Aslan, and includes seven audiobook adaptations of each separate installment.
Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, c2008
Edition: Complete and unabridged
ISBN: 9780060765521
Characteristics: 766 p. : ill., maps ; 23 cm. + 31 sound discs (digital ; 4 3/4 in.)
Additional Contributors: Baynes, Pauline - Illustrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at NSLibrary

To Top