The Man Upstairs and Others

The Man Upstairs and Others

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
The Man Upstairs is a collection of short stories by P. G. Wodehouse, first published in the U.K. on January 23, 1914. Including: The Man Upstairs; Something to Worry About; Deep Waters; When Doctors Disagree; By Advice of Council; Rough-Hew Them how we Will; The Man who Disliked Cats; Ruth in Exile; Archibalds Benefit; The Man, the Maid and the Miasma; The good Angle; Pots o Money; Out of School; Three from Dunsterville; The Tuppenny Millionaire; Ahead of Schedule; Sir Agrivaine; The Goal Keeper and the Plutocrat; and The Alcala.
Publisher: [United States] : Start Publishing LLC : Made available through hoopla, 2013
ISBN: 9781625582218
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at NSLibrary

To Top