The Lilac Fairy Book

The Lilac Fairy Book

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
- The Shifty Lad - The False Prince and the True - The Jogi's Punishment - The Heart of a Monkey - The Fairy Nurse - A Lost Paradise - How Brave Walter Hunted Wolves - The Ring of the Waterfalls - A French Puck - The Three Crowns - The Story of a Very Bad Boy - The Brown Bear of Norway - Little Lasse - 'Moti' - The Enchanted Deer - A Fish Story - The Wonderful Tune - The Rich Brother and the Poor Brother - The One-Handed Girl - The Bones of DJulung - The Sea Ring's Gift - The Raspberry Worm - The Stones of Plouhinec - The Castle of Kerglas - The Battle of the Birds - The Lady of the Fountain - The Four Gifts - The Groac'h of the Isle of Lok - The Escape of the Mouse - The Believing Husbands - The Hoodie-Crow - The Brownie of the Lake - The Winning of Olwen.
Publisher: [United States] : Start Classics : Made available through hoopla, 2014
ISBN: 9781609776633
Branch Call Number: eBook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at NSLibrary

To Top